16 Years of Alcohol

16 Years of Alcohol 2003

6.1 21

16 Years of Alcohol is a 2003 drama film written and directed by Richard Jobson, based on his 1987 novel. The film is Jobson's first directorial effort, following a career as a television presenter on BSkyB and VH-1, and as the vocalist for the 1970s punk rock band The Skids.

  • Released: 2003-05-17
  • Runtime: 102 minutes
  • Genre: Crime, Drama
  • Stars: Kevin McKidd, Stuart Sinclair Blyth, Michael Moreland, Iain De Caestecker, Lewis Macleod, Ewen Bremner, Allison McKenzie, Jim Carter, Gerald Lepkowski, Marcia Rose, Noof McEwan, Louise Irwin, John Yule, Nabil Stuart
  • Director: Richard Jobson