The Jury Room

TVF Pitchers S01E03 - The Jury Room 2015

9.1 787

The Jury Room is an episode of TVF Pitchers starring Naveen Kasturia, Arunabh Kumar, and Jitendra Kumar. Now the team is united, ready for their start-up. But, Funding? Investors? Naveen and the guys go around the town looking for...

  • Released: 2015-07-01
  • Runtime: 50 minutes
  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • Stars: Naveen Kasturia, Arunabh Kumar, Jitendra Kumar, Abhay Mahajan
  • Director: Amit Golani, Biswapati Sarkar