Money Heist

Money Heist 2017

8.5 196677

La Casa de Papel is a TV series starring Úrsula Corberó, Álvaro Morte, and Itziar Ituño. A group of unique robbers assault the Factory of Moneda and Timbre to carry out the most perfect robbery in the history of Spain and take home...

  • Released: 2017-05-02
  • Runtime: 50 minutes
  • Genre: Action, Crime, Mystery, Thriller
  • Stars: Úrsula Corberó, Álvaro Morte, Itziar Ituño, Pedro Alonso
  • Director: Álex Pina