Cybergirl of the Year

Cybergirl of the Year 2018

6.8 29

Cybergirl of the Year is a TV series starring Tahlia Paris, Khloe Terae, and Elizabeth Marxs. Meet the Playboy models who have risen during the decade with interviews, behind-the-scenes footage and glamour videos.

  • Released: 2018-03-14
  • Runtime: 50 minutes
  • Genre: Documentary, Reality-TV
  • Stars: Tahlia Paris, Khloe Terae, Elizabeth Marxs, Gia Ramey-Gay
  • Director: