Four More Shots Please

Four More Shots Please 2019

5.2 8687

Four More Shots Please is a TV series starring Sayani Gupta, Maanvi Gagroo, and Kirti Kulhari. Four female friends from different walks of life deal with romance, work-life conflicts, ambitions and anxieties in modern-day India.

  • Released: 2019-01-25
  • Runtime: 50 minutes
  • Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Stars: Sayani Gupta, Maanvi Gagroo, Kirti Kulhari, Gurbani
  • Director: Rangita Pritish Nandy